Alliance of TMD Organizations

Member Organizations
Annual Meeting
CRANIO Journal
Alliance Principles
Related Information
 Current and Past Officers

Dr. Joseph M. Barton Ira Shapira

Current Secretary

International Association of Physiologic Aesthetics
Dr. Joseph M. Barton

Current Chair

International College of Cranio-Mandibular Orthopedics
Dr. Ira Shapira

Past Chairs of the TMD Alliance

American Equilbration Society
Dr. Daniel F. Tylka (2011-13)

American Academy of Pain Management
Dr. Christopher R. Brown (2010-11)

International Association for Orthodontics
Dr. Samuel L. Beavers  (2009-10)

American Association of Functional Orthodontics
Dr. Terrance Spahl  (2005-06)

American College of Prosthodontists
Dr. Keith E. Kinderknecht  (2008-09)

Tennessee CRANIO
Dr. Riley Lunn  (2004-05)
American Academy of Craniofacial Pain
Dr. Bryan Keropian  (2007-08)

American Equilibration Society
Dr. Peter A. Neff  (2006-07)

American Academy of Craniofacial Pain
Dr. Larry Tilley  (2002-03)